Contact

Mailing Address:

89 Pleasant Avenue

South Portland, ME  04106

207.799.8514  (phone)

207.799.8538  (fax)

You may also email us at info@hbfleming.com for any inquiries.

 

Personnel Directory

Owners:

Dean Sciaraffa (Director)-    dean@hbfleming.com

Scotty Linscott (President)-  scotty@hbfleming.com 

Dave Gifford (Treasurer/Vice-President)- dave@hbfleming.com

 

Office Manager:

Karen Mckenzie-    kmckenzie@hbfleming.com

 

Project Managers:

Scotty Linscott-    scotty@hbfleming.com

Dave Gifford-    dave@hbfleming.com

John Allen-     jallen@hbfleming.com

 

Project Engineer

Dale Lawrence- dlawrence@hbfleming.com

 

Shop and Equipment Manager:

Tim Collins – Please contact the office to reach Tim.